Contact SWM

email

info@studywesternmass.org

Officers

Michelle Kowalsky, Chair mkowalsk@wne.edu
Elizabeth Winship, Secretary winshipe@elms.edu
Deborah Alm, Treasurer dalm@springfieldcollege.edu

Member School Representatives

Bard College at Simon’s Rock – Meg Verrelli, mverrelli@simons-rock.edu
Bay Path College – Sarah Wisnouskas swisnous@baypath.edu
Elms College – Elizabeth Winship, winshipe@elms.edu
Greenfield Community College – Mark Hudgik hudgikm@gcc.mass.edu
Holyoke Community College – Marcia Rosbury Henne, mrosburyhenne@hcc.edu
International Language Institute of Massachusetts – Caroline Gear caroline@ili.edu
Springfield College – Sarah Heminger sheminger@springfieldcollege.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst – Kregg Strehorn, strehorn@acad.umass.edu
Western New England University – Michelle Kowalsky mkowalsk@wne.edu
Westfield State University – Vera Vlasenko vvlasenko@wsc.ma.edu 

U.S. Commercial Service SWM Liaison

Melissa Branzburg, International Trade Specialist melissa.branzburg@trade.gov